Armstrong

Michael & Deborah

11582 Palmer Rd.                         Newark, Ohio 43056-

740-787-2438                                             740-683-5009

mikeanddeb06@windstream.net

Baker

Jamey & Jennifer

3469 Old Wheeling Rd.              Zanesville, Ohio 43701- 

453-1662                                 

819-0830

sbaker80@columbus.rr.com

Berkfield

Clint & Krysta

6000 Ballard Rd.                           Nashport, Ohio 43830-

740-454-6114

cberkfield@columbus.rr.com

Boetcher

Steve

8540 Canal Rd                              Frazeysburg, Ohio 43822

740-819-0710

boetcher.steve@gmail.com

Bracken

Chase & Bruklynne Slack

388 Hicks Rd.                              Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-819-2606

chasebraken@hotmail.com

Callow Sr.

John & Joanna Arnold

155 Dur-mel Dr.                           Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-453-6473

Joarnold1234@gmail.com

Joanna.arnold@parknationalbank.com

Carpenter

Chad & Julie

155 East Highland

 Zanesville, Ohio 43701

740-454-0685

740-624-5079

CMCarp2110@hotmail.com

Caudill

Josh & Marcy

6495 Vroom Rd                               Nashport, Ohio 43830

740-607-9321

CaudillJosh@yahoo.com

Chappelear

Mark & Maria

932 Headley St                               Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-274-1683

bugsymugsy@yahoo.com mchappelear20@gmail.com

Collins

Maggie

3202 Riverside Airport Rd. 

Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740- 452-4239                                            740-221-2295

collinsmaggie584@gmail.com

Cover

Chris & Connie

2175 Richvale Rd.                            Nashport, Ohio 43830

614-206-0855                                             740-819-7294

ccover@commelecinc.com

Crowley

Jim & Jackie

205 Cohen Dr.                                 Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740- 454-1259

jcrowle3@columbus.rr.com

Dorsey

Don & Sharon

PO Box 364                                           Gratiot, Ohio 43740-0364

740-787-2345

Fisher

Mike & Lottie

1435 Sunflower Dr.                                  New Concord, Ohio 43762-

740-844-0404

mfisher1966@yahoo.com

Frank

Brian & Lori

1500 Sonora Rd.                            Zanesville,  Ohio 43701-

740-819-9480

ohioearth@yahoo.com

Gonder

Jared & Bailee

525 Jersey Ridge Rd.                     Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-891-0578

jgonder392@gmail.com

Graham

Clay & Alice

2900 West Dr.                                 Zanesville Ohio 43701-

740-455-3869                                             614-206-3889

epg@grahamlpa.com

Grant

Fred

3450 Riverside Airport                  Zanesville ,Ohio 43701-

740- 453-3056

Haswell

Joshua M. & Wendy

1665 Kingswood Cir.                       Nashport, Ohio 43830-

740-452-7698                                             740-819-9209

JMHaswell@hotmail.com

Herron

Steve & Keeley

1289 East Dr.                                  Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-704-0693                                             740-704-4955

ksherron@hotmail.com

Hood

Kyle D.

1445 My Dr.                                    Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740- 754-6202                                            740- 819-3867

kh167604@ohiou.ed

Joseph

Rob & Elaine

2839 Center Dr.                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740- 454-0220

rob@muskingumiron.com

Karling

Bryan & Allison

358 Mel-Kay Way                        Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740- 455-2055                                            740-819-3921

bryankarling@gmail.com

King

Jacquie

320 Dur Mel Drive

Zanesville, Ohio 43701

740-586-5099

jacquiern2002@hotmail.com

Kroft

Mark & Karen

503 Sheridan                                  Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-517-2608                                             740-819-0404

Madigan

Scott & Ginger

9435 Cedar Ct. W                            Nashport, Ohio 43830-

740-704-3512

madbuckeye@gmail.com

Masterson

Paul & Jenni

637 Convers Ave.                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701- 

740-453-8905

jmaster@columbus.rr.com

McGlade

Thomas

ThomasMcGlade374@gmail.com

Mitzel

Becky

3530 Riverside Airport Rd.        Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740- 454-2870

bkmitz@yahoo.com

Nauer

Mark & Cindy

5390 Highview Dr.                       Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-454-2283                                             740-819-1846

cnauer@cotc.edu

Nemanich

Nancie

PO Box 26126                                   Trotwood Ohio 45426-

Paas

Edward & Cynthia

240 Linvale Dr.                                Norwich,  Ohio 43767-

740-872-9865                                             740-704-3547

edpaas@yahoo.com

Ridgley

Scott & Mary

2780 N. Lawndale Place             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-454-0384                                             740-624-1154

drgnkeep1957@yahoo.com

Scribner-Ames

Joshua

7730 South St. P.O. Box 284               Funtonham, Ohio 43735-

585-735-5237

m.steamboat@gmail.com

Shrider

Keith

13278 Silverbrook

614-327-8881

kshrider@sbcglobal.net

Smith

Julie Cameron & Mark

165 Anthony Lane

740-453-2433                                             740-819-4506

AILUJ@RROHIO.COM

Stanchin

Ken & Sarah

275 Dur-Mel Dr.                           Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-452-7326                                             740-221-3038

tundra3@roadrunner.com

Still

Mark & Connie

5325 Cypress Circle

Nashport, Ohio 43830

740-683-7328

740-683-7380

mstill60@yahoo.com

Swope

Brad & Teresa

703 Brighton Blvd.                         Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-454-6876                                             740-819-7636

tswope7637@gmail.com

Vensil

Mark & Mindy

P O Box 8122                                   Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-819-8659                                             740-819-6937

vensil21@yahoo.com zumba123@rocketmail.com

Weaver

Mark

3561 Newark Rd                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-607-4346

weaverffp@hotmail.com

Weber

Kyle

6485 Welsh Rd.                                Nashport, Ohio 43830-

740-297-1842

kyle@tntwirelessgroup.com

Williams

Charlie

PO Box 155                                      Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740- 453-9684

Wortman

Doug

1360 Richvale Rd                           Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-454-1395

dougrwortman@gmail.com

Ault

Greg & Sherry

1292 Ellen Dr.                           Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-607-6404

joebuckeytire@sbcgolbal.net

Bell

Mark & Brandie

407 Sheridan St                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

7404535132                                       7404084717

Bell8788@gmail.com

Boetcher

Britton

5360 W Shore Dr                      Zanesville, Ohio 43701

740- 452-1737                                            740- 819-7247

Bboetcher@commelecinc.com

Bogle

Dan

2962 West Dr.                                 Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-819-3464                                             740-704-1935

danbogle@gmail.com

Bronkar

Fred & Beth

3821 Litho Lane                                         Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-453-3030                                             740-973-9460

bethbronkar@gmail.com

Cameron

Chris & Tonya

735 Amdorley Dr.                          Hamilton, Ohio  45013-

513-444-6470

ccameron7@gmail.com

Cater

Greg & Peggi

5000 W. Shore Dr.                                   Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-819-8773                                             740-252-7204

peggigreg@hotmail.com

Caulfield

Ben

3145 Snyder Ave.                           Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

304-288-0810

benandbud@hotmail.com

Collins

Christina

"Chris"

3202 Riverside Airport Rd. 

Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-452-4239

Colopy

Tom & Leslie

6290 Winterwood Dr.                    Nashport, Ohio 43830

740- 454-2910                                            740- 819-3704

ldcolopy@gmail.com  tomcolopy@gmail.com

Creeks

Jake & Anne

3510 Riverside  AirportRd.       Zanesville, Ohio 43701-  

740-450-8631                                             740-297-5849

Davy

Richard & Tina

720 Brown St

Zanesville, Ohio 43701

617-778-1434  

RDavy1314@gmail.com

Fisher

Jay & Chris

8280 O'Bannon Rd.                      

Nashport, Ohio  43830-

740-828-9454

bigfsh1966@gmail.com

Ford

Dave & Mary

5771 Prior Rd.                                 Nashport, Ohio 43830-

740-819-7272                                             740-819-4644

mar4d@hotmail.com

Glass

Kim & Beth

2449 Dresden Rd.

Zanesville, Ohio 43701

740-455-3537      

740-819-0745

kglass61@yahoo.com

Goodarzi

Bijan

6820 Layman                                  Nashport, Ohio 43830-

740-453-4756                                              740-704-9928

bgoodarzi@aol.com

Graham

Josh & Marianne

1128 East Dr.                                 Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-588-0345                                               740-704-6544

barenaked7@gmail.com

Hardwick

Jeff & Dena

3110 Riverside Airport Rd.        Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-319-7673

740- 683-5425

 jeffhardwickzyc@gmail

denahardwick@gmail.com

Hennessey

Pat & Debbie

2812 Center Dr.                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-454-2841                                             740-819-0013

ph@putnamtruckload.net

Holdcroft

Haleigh & Jace Leather

9870 Matchett Rd.                           Norwich, Ohio 43767-

740-607-4616                                             Jace; 740-624-7259

haleighholdcroft23@hotmail.com

Hutchins

Matt & Val

450 Rehl Rd.                       Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-683-5521

hutchins1972@hotmail.com

Kaib

Todd & Jodi

2971 Coldsping Rd.          

 Zanesville,  Ohio 43701-

740- 454-4965

ddotjodi@columbus.rr.com

Kenyon

Mike & Brandy

2366 Dresden Rd.                         Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

330-410-9930                                             330-329-1339

michael.kenyon@yahoo.com

King

Stephen

447 Van Horn Ave.                       Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-868-3280

sdking78@gmail.com

Lasure

Tim & Nancy

2455 Center Dr.                             Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-624-3247                                             740-624-4867

tmustang1957@gmail.com

Marple

Ray & Jane

3225 Licking Lane                        Zanesville, Ohio  43701- 

740-819-8872

740-819-8873

jane9ray@yahoo.com

May

Dave & Laura

3144 Snyder Ave                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

 740-252-0911    Dave

ds.mayday@gmail.com 

laura@ohsometro.com

Miller

Jeff

1536 Linden Ave.                           Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740- 819-0374

jmiller@lepi-enterprisess.com

Mohr

Tracy & Michelle

7115 Frazeysburg Rd.                    Nashport, Ohio  43830-

740-450-4157                                             740-704-0253

mohrplumbing@yahoo.com