2022 ZYC Directory 1.55.24 PM.jpg

Adams

Mike & Pennie

809 Convers Ave                       Zanesville, Ohio 437

740-787-2438                                             740-683-5009

mikeanddeb06@windstream.net

40 logo black.png

Armstrong

Michael & Deborah

11582 Palmer Rd.

Newark, Ohio 43056

mikeanddeb06@windstream.net

darmstrong@producersservicecorp.com

740-683-5009

740-787-2438

40 logo black.png

Beckert

Fred

1100 Jersey Ridge Rd 

Zanesville, Ohio 43701- 

BCS@globalco.net

740-819-0052

Berkfield 2.JPG

Berkfield

Clint & Krysta

6000 Ballard Rd.                           Nashport, Ohio 43830-

740-454-6114

cberkfield@columbus.rr.com

boetcher.jpg

Boetcher

Steve & Kendra

8540 Canal Rd                              Frazeysburg, Ohio 43822

740-819-0710

boetcher.steve@gmail.com

40 logo black.png

Bracken

Chase & Bruklynne Slack

388 Hicks Rd.                              Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-819-2606

chasebraken@hotmail.com

Copy%20of%20IMG_4080_edited.jpg

Callow Sr.

John & Joanna Arnold

155 Dur-mel Dr.                           Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-453-6473

Joarnold1234@gmail.com

Joanna.arnold@parknationalbank.com

40 logo black.png

Cater

Greg & Peggi

5000 W. Shore Dr.                                   Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-819-8773                                             740-252-7204

peggigreg@hotmail.com

Ben_edited.png

Caulfield

Ben

3145 Snyder Ave.                           Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

304-288-0810

benandbud@hotmail.com

40 logo black.png

Collins

Christina

"Chris"

3202 Riverside Airport Rd. 

Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-452-4239

Tom and Leslie Colopy.jpeg

Colopy

Tom & Leslie

6290 Winterwood Dr.                    Nashport, Ohio 43830

740- 454-2910                                            740- 819-3704

ldcolopy@gmail.com  tomcolopy@gmail.com

40 logo black.png

Creeks

Jake & Anne

3510 Riverside  AirportRd.       Zanesville, Ohio 43701-  

740-450-8631                                             740-297-5849

40 logo.png

Davy

Richard & Tina

720 Brown St

Zanesville, Ohio 43701

617-778-1434  

RDavy1314@gmail.com

40 logo black.png

Dovenbarger

Ron

5040 Northcrest Dr                                     Nashport , Ohio 43830

740-819-4559

Boshud20@yahoo.com

Dave and Mary Ford.jpeg

Ford

Dave & Mary

5771 Prior Rd.                                 Nashport, Ohio 43830-

740-819-7272                                             740-819-4644

mar4d@hotmail.com

40 logo black.png

Geddes

Harry & Debbie

354 Parkway Dr                          Zanesville,  Ohio 43701-

740-624-2665

GeddesDebbie@hotmail.com

40 logo black.png

Goldsmith

Joe

3200 Winding Way

Zanesville, Ohio 43701

740-704-1079

Goldsmith1747@hotmail.com

40 logo.png

Goodarzi

Bijan

6820 Layman                                  Nashport, Ohio 43830-

740-453-4756                                              740-704-9928

bgoodarzi@aol.com

40 logo.png

Grant

Fred

3450 Riverside Airport                  Zanesville ,Ohio 43701-

740- 453-3056

40 logo black.png

Harris

Phil & Sally

3395 Kennedy Dr                   

Zanesville, Ohio 43701

740-819-0259                                           

laborers530@yahoo.com

Steve and keely Herron.jpg

Herron

Steve & Keeley

1289 East Dr.                                  Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-704-0693                                             740-704-4955

ksherron@hotmail.com

40 logo black.png

Hood

Kyle D.

1445 My Dr.                                    Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740- 754-6202                                            740- 819-3867

kh167604@ohiou.ed

40 logo black.png

Joseph

Rob & Elaine

2839 Center Dr.                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740- 454-0220

rob@muskingumiron.com

Mike Kenyon.JPG

Kenyon

Mike & Brandy

2366 Dresden Rd.                         Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

330-410-9930                                             330-329-1339

michael.kenyon@yahoo.com

Tim and Nancy Lasure.jpg

Lasure

Tim & Nancy

2455 Center Dr.                             Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-624-3247                                             740-624-4867

tmustang1957@gmail.com

40 logo.png

Ludman

Mrs. Jane

1258 Rankin Dr                        Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-453-4172

Scott & Ginger Madigan.jpg

Madigan

Scott & Ginger

9435 Cedar Ct. W                            Nashport, Ohio 43830-

740-704-3512

madbuckeye@gmail.com

Paul and Jen Masterson.png

Masterson

Paul & Jenni

637 Convers Ave.                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701- 

740-453-8905

jmaster@columbus.rr.com

40 logo.png

Mc Ferren

John & Janice

1167 South Slope Bay                          Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-624-5971

JaniceMcFerren@hotmail.com

John.McFerren40@icloud.com

40 logo black.png

Miller

Judy

2045 Wilkins Rd

Zanesville., Ohio 43701

740-819-3558

40 logo black.png

Minning

Carl

888 Eastward Circle                          Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-704-1482

cminning@columbus.rr.com

Tracy & Michelle Mohr

Mohr

Tracy & Michelle

7115 Frazeysburg Rd.                    Nashport, Ohio  43830-

740-450-4157                                             740-704-0253

mohrplumbing@yahoo.com

40 logo.png

Nelson

Russ & Cathy

4286 Barkers Run Rd.                  Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-819-0601

nelsonsseasonaldecor@yahoo.com

40 logo.png

Nolder

Jerry & Nan

5390 West Shore Dr.                 Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740- 452-5020                                            740- 617-7003

nolder7788@roadrunner.com

Dave & Pam Page.jpeg

Page

Dave & Pam

2025 Pierre Dr.             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740- 453-0826

dpage02@roadrunner.com  

pam.page13@gmail.com

40 logo.png

Sharp

Fountain & Janellen

190 Newark Rd.                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740- 453-1309

fjsharp@prodigy.net

40 logo.png

Smith

Julie Cameron & Mark

165 Anthony Lane

740-453-2433                                             740-819-4506

AILUJ@RROHIO.COM

Ken and Sarah Stanchin.JPG

Stanchin

Ken & Sarah

275 Dur-Mel Dr.                           Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-452-7326                                             740-221-3038

tundra3@roadrunner.com

40 logo.png

Steinman

Andy & Shala

480 South Samuel Dr                         Zanesville, Ohio 3701-

740-819-5403

Dsteinma@columbus.rr.com

Swope.JPG

Swope

Brad & Teresa

703 Brighton Blvd.                         Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-454-6876                                             740-819-7636

tswope7637@gmail.com

40 logo black.png

Vandegriff

Samantha & Jamie

336 Mel Kay Way                         Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-319-1778

SamanthaTyson6@yahoo.com

Pat and Ed w.jpg

Walsh

Pat

2410 Geneva Dr.                            Zanesville Ohio 43701-

740-252-2979

patwalsh414@gmail.com

40 logo.png

Wilcox

John & Annette

5045 Brentwood Park                      Nashport, Ohio  43830-

740-819-4580                                             740-255-4177

wilcox1105@gmail.com  wilcox1105@yahoo.com

2022 ZYC Directory 1.55.24 PM.jpg

Wisecarver

Nick

866 Brighton Blvd.                         Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-819-0724

nickwisecarver@ymail.com

40 logo black.png

Ames

Josh

7730 South St PO Box 284

Fultonham, Ohio 43735

M.Steamboat@gmail.com

585-735-5237

40 logo black.png

Ault

Greg & Sherry

1292 Ellen Dr.                           Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-607-6404

joebuckeytire@sbcgolbal.net

Brandi and Mark Bell.png

Bell

Mark & Brandie

407 Sheridan St                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

7404535132                                       7404084717

Bell8788@gmail.com

40 logo.png

Boetcher

Britton

5360 W Shore Dr                      Zanesville, Ohio 43701

740- 452-1737                                            740- 819-7247

Bboetcher@commelecinc.com

40 logo black.png

Bogle

Dan

2962 West Dr.                                 Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-819-3464                                             740-704-1935

danbogle@gmail.com

Fred and Beth Bronkar

Bronkar

Fred & Beth

3821 Litho Lane                                         Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-453-3030                                             740-973-9460

bethbronkar@gmail.com

Chad Carpenter.png

Carpenter

Chad & Julie

155 East Highland

 Zanesville, Ohio 43701

740-454-0685

740-624-5079

CMCarp2110@hotmail.com

20200711_183140.jpg

Caudill

Josh & Marcy

6495 Vroom Rd                               Nashport, Ohio 43830

740-607-9321

CaudillJosh@yahoo.com

Church

Church

Mike

1360 Richvale Rd

Zanesville, Ohio 43701

Church64Mike@gmail.com

740-319-8117

Maggie Collins.jpeg

Collins

Maggie

3202 Riverside Airport Rd. 

Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740- 452-4239                                            740-221-2295

collinsmaggie584@gmail.com

Cover.JPG

Cover

Chris & Connie

2175 Richvale Rd.                            Nashport, Ohio 43830

614-206-0855                                             740-819-7294

ccover@commelecinc.com

Crowley.jpg

Crowley

Jim & Jackie

205 Cohen Dr.                                 Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740- 454-1259

jcrowle3@columbus.rr.com

IMG_0178.JPG

Dorsey

Don & Sharon

PO Box 364                                           Gratiot, Ohio 43740-0364

740-787-2345

Jay & Chris Fisher

Fisher

Jay & Chris

8280 O'Bannon Rd.                      

Nashport, Ohio  43830-

740-828-9454

bigfsh1966@gmail.com

Brian and Lori Frank.jpg

Frank

Brian & Lori

1500 Sonora Rd.                            Zanesville,  Ohio 43701-

740-819-9480

ohioearth@yahoo.com

40 logo black.png

Glass

Kim & Beth

2449 Dresden Rd.

Zanesville, Ohio 43701

740-455-3537      

740-819-0745

kglass61@yahoo.com

40 logo.png

Gonder

Jared & Bailee

525 Jersey Ridge Rd.                     Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-891-0578

jgonder392@gmail.com

40 logo.png

Graham

Clay & Alice

2900 West Dr.                                 Zanesville Ohio 43701-

740-455-3869                                             614-206-3889

epg@grahamlpa.com

Jeff and Dena Hardwick.jpg

Hardwick

Jeff & Dena

3110 Riverside Airport Rd.        Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-319-7673

740- 683-5425

 jeffhardwickzyc@gmail

denahardwick@gmail.com

40 logo black.png

Hennessey

Pat & Debbie

2812 Center Dr.                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-454-2841                                             740-819-0013

ph@putnamtruckload.net

40 logo black.png

Hubble

Lori & Tom

8648 Somerset Rd                      

Thornville, Ohio 43076

740-404-9098

Lori@LookUpCenter.org

20200704_131939.jpg

Hutchins

Matt & Val

450 Rehl Rd.                       Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-683-5521

hutchins1972@hotmail.com

Todd & Jodi Kaib.JPG

Kaib

Todd & Jodi

2971 Coldsping Rd.          

 Zanesville,  Ohio 43701-

740- 454-4965

ddotjodi@columbus.rr.com

Jachque King.jpeg

King

Jacquie

320 Dur Mel Drive

Zanesville, Ohio 43701

740-586-5099

jacquiern2002@hotmail.com

40 logo.png

Lepi

Scott

2936 Old Falls Rd                            Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-819-4069

SLepi79@gmail.com

40 logo.png

Lynn

Chad

15250 Redding Circle                     Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-704-8905

hbhamzane@hotmail.com

ray%20%26%20Jane%20Marple_edited.jpg

Marple

Ray & Jane

3225 Licking Lane                        Zanesville, Ohio  43701- 

740-819-8872

740-819-8873

jane9ray@yahoo.com

40 logo.png

Mawhorr

Gavin & Joanne

170 Treehouse                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-624-5971

Gavin.Mawhorr@edwardsjones.com

Tom McGlade.jpg

McGlade

Thomas

 

1923 Norwood Blvd

Zanesville, Ohio 43701

740-487-6857

ThomasMcGlade374@gmail.com

Miller.jpg

Miller

Jeff

1536 Linden Ave.                           Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740- 819-0374

jmiller@lepi-enterprisess.com

40 logo.png

Mitzel

Becky

3530 Riverside Airport Rd.        Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740- 454-2870

bkmitz@yahoo.com

Mark & Cindy Nauer.jpg

Nauer

Mark & Cindy

5390 Highview Dr.                       Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-454-2283                                             740-819-1846

cnauer@cotc.edu

40 logo.png

Nemanich

Nancie

PO Box 26126                                   Trotwood Ohio 45426-

Paas.jpg

Paas

Edward & Cynthia

240 Linvale Dr.                                Norwich,  Ohio 43767-

740-872-9865                                             740-704-3547

edpaas@yahoo.com

40 logo black.png

Phillis

Jay & lori

2443 Dresden Rd                     Zanesville, Ohio 43735

740-319-1818

Jphillis@LepiRealEstate.com

Keith Shrider.jpeg

Shrider

Keith

13278 Silverbrook

614-327-8881

kshrider@sbcglobal.net

Walker Smith

Smith

Scott and Kathy Walker

275 Mockingbirdhill                    Zanesville, Ohio 43701

740-819-0778

SSmithHeatingandCooling@gmail.com

40 logo.png

Steed

Bill & Paulette

2930 Dresden Rd.                          Zanesville, Ohio 3701-

740-819-6500                                             740-454-1000

paulettesteed@me.com

Mark & Connie Still.jpg

Still

Mark & Connie

5325 Cypress Circle

Nashport, Ohio 43830

740-683-7328

740-683-7380

mstill60@yahoo.com

Copy of IMG_4106.jpg

Thompson

Mike & Barb

60 Meadowhaven                           Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-453-8292                                             740-319-1254

adamju2011@gmail.com

Mark & Mindy Vensil.jpeg

Vensil

Mark & Mindy

P O Box 8122                                   Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740-819-8659                                             740-819-6937

vensil21@yahoo.com zumba123@rocketmail.com

40 logo.png

Webb

Scott & Erin

1146 Maple Avenue                 

Zanesville, OH 43701

Scott.Webb@lpl.com

40 logo.png

Williams

Charlie

PO Box 155                                      Zanesville, Ohio  43701-

740- 453-9684

doug wortman.jpg

Wortman

Doug

1360 Richvale Rd                           Zanesville, Ohio 43701-

740-454-1395

dougrwortman@gmail.com