top of page

Ames

40 logo black.png

Josh

7730 South St PO Box 284
Fultonham, Ohio 43735
585-735-5237
M.Steamboat@gmail.com

Anold

40 logo black.png

Joanna

 
155 Dur-mel Dr.
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
614-402-5987
740-819-5487
jarnold@centurynationalbank.com

Baker

40 logo black.png

Jamey & Jennifer

3469 Old Wheeling Rd
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-819-0830
sbaker80@columbus.rr.com

Adams

2022 ZYC Directory 1.55.24 PM.jpg

Mike & Pennie

809 Convers Ave                      
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-787-2438                                             740-683-5009
mikeanddeb06@windstream.net

Berkfield

Berkfield 2.JPG

Clint & Krysta

6000 Ballard Rd.                           Nashport, Ohio 43830-
740-454-6114
cberkfield@columbus.rr.com

Boetcher

boetcher.jpg

Steve & Kendra

8540 Canal Rd                              Frazeysburg, Ohio 43822
740-819-0710
boetcher.steve@gmail.com

Bronkar

Fred and Beth Bronkar

Fred & Beth

3821 Litho Lane                                         Zanesville, Ohio  43701-
740-453-3030                                             740-973-9460
bethbronkar@gmail.com

Carpenter

Chad Carpenter.png

Chad & Julie

155 East Highland
 Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-454-0685
740-624-5079
CMCarp2110@hotmail.com

Caudill

20200711_183140.jpg

Josh & Marcy

6495 Vroom Rd                               Nashport, Ohio 43830
740-607-9321
CaudillJosh@yahoo.com

Church

Church

Mike

1360 Richvale Rd
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
Church64Mike@gmail.com
740-319-8117

Collins

Maggie Collins.jpeg

Maggie

3202 Riverside Airport Rd. 
Zanesville, Ohio  43701-
740- 452-4239                                            740-221-2295
collinsmaggie584@gmail.com

Cover

Cover.JPG

Chris & Connie

2175 Richvale Rd.                            Nashport, Ohio 43830
614-206-0855                                             740-819-7294
ccover@commelecinc.com

Crowley

Crowley.jpg

Jim & Jackie

205 Cohen Dr.                                 Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740- 454-1259
jcrowle3@columbus.rr.com

Devore

40 logo.png

Nick

2225 Wilmer St
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740.624.0866
Endurascape@yahoo.com

Edwards

Mike Edwards photo May 16.JPG

Mike

6649 McCaslin Rd
Nashport, Ohio 43830
740 819 0235
edwardsroofings@gmail.com

Finley

40 logo.png

Bill & Shelly

9129 Haddington Ct
Dublin, Ohio 43017
614.348.1190
614.554.1346
Wfinley@dublin.com

Ford

Dave and Mary Ford.jpeg

Dave & Mary

5771 Prior Rd.                                 Nashport, Ohio 43830-
740-819-7272                                             740-819-4644
mar4d@hotmail.com

Friedman

40 logo.png

Tod & Cher

356 E Parkview Ave
Columbus, Ohio 43209
614.361.5228
TodCoo@aol.com
tod.friedman@spgroup.com

Geddes

40 logo black.png

Harry & Debbie

354 Parkway Dr                          Zanesville,  Ohio 43701-
740-624-2665
GeddesDebbie@hotmail.com

Goldsmith

40 logo black.png

Joe

3200 Winding Way
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-704-1079
Goldsmith1747@hotmail.com

Gonder

40 logo.png

Mike & Judy

5541 Twin Hills Dr.
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-221-9942
falls382@gmail.com

Graham

40 logo.png

Clay & Alice

2900 West Dr.                                 Zanesville Ohio 43701-
740-455-3869                                             614-206-3889
epg@grahamlpa.com

Hardwick

Jeff and Dena Hardwick.jpg

Jeff & Dena

3110 Riverside Airport Rd.        Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740-319-7673
740- 683-5425
 jeffhardwickzyc@gmail
denahardwick@gmail.com

Haswell

40 logo.png

Josh & Wendy

1665 Kingswood Circle
Nashport, Ohio 43830
740-819-9209
Wendy.Haswell@jva-ins.com;
JMHaswell@hotmail.com

Hutchins

20200704_131939.jpg

Matt & Val

450 Rehl Rd.                       Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740-683-5521
hutchins1972@hotmail.com

Kaib

Todd & Jodi Kaib.JPG

Todd & Jodi

2971 Coldsping Rd.          
 Zanesville,  Ohio 43701-
740- 454-4965
ddotjodi@columbus.rr.com

King

Jachque King.jpeg

Jacquie

320 Dur Mel Drive
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-586-5099
jacquiern2002@hotmail.com

Lasure

Tim and Nancy Lasure.jpg

Tim & Nancy

2455 Center Dr.                             Zanesville, Ohio  43701-
740-624-3247                                             740-624-4867
tmustang1957@gmail.com

Lewis

40 logo.png

Wes

5053 Dresden Court
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-624-3932
Wesley507@yahoo.com

Ludman

40 logo.png

Mrs. Jane

1258 Rankin Dr                        Zanesville, Ohio  43701-
740-453-4172

Marple

ray%20%26%20Jane%20Marple_edited.jpg

Ray & Jane

3225 Licking Lane                        Zanesville, Ohio  43701- 
740-819-8872
740-819-8873
jane9ray@yahoo.com

Mawhorr

40 logo.png

Gavin & Joanne

170 Treehouse                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740-624-5971
Gavin.Mawhorr@edwardsjones.com

McClelland

40 logo.png

Mike & Stacie

2475 Thompson Run Road
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740 819 2828
MMcClelland@OKCoalandConcrete.com

Miller

40 logo black.png

Judy

2045 Wilkins Rd
Zanesville., Ohio 43701
740-819-3558

Mitzel

40 logo.png

Becky

3530 Riverside Airport Rd.        Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740- 454-2870
bkmitz@yahoo.com

Nelson

40 logo.png

Russ & Cathy

4286 Barkers Run Rd.                  Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740-819-0601
nelsonsseasonaldecor@yahoo.com

Nolder

40 logo.png

Jerry & Nan

3264 Riverside Airport Rd              Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740- 452-5020                                            740- 617-7003
nolder7788@roadrunner.com

Page

Dave & Pam Page.jpeg

Dave & Pam

2025 Pierre Dr.             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740- 453-0826
dpage02@roadrunner.com  
pam.page13@gmail.com

Pippenger

40 logo black.png

Rob

PO Box 1013
San Clemente, Ca 92674
619-431-6848
RobPippenger@hotmail.com

 

Sharp

40 logo.png

Fountain & Janellen

190 Newark Rd.                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740- 453-1309
fjsharp@prodigy.net

Shrider

Keith Shrider.jpeg

Keith

13278 Silverbrook
614-327-8881
kshrider@sbcglobal.net

Smith

40 logo.png

David & Cara

508 Coventry Circle
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-819-4696
yaya4555@yahoo.com

Stanchin

Ken and Sarah Stanchin.JPG

Ken & Sarah

275 Dur-Mel Dr.                           Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740-452-7326                                             740-221-3038
tundra3@roadrunner.com

Steed

40 logo.png

Bill & Paulette

2930 Dresden Rd.                          Zanesville, Ohio 3701-
740-819-6500                                             740-454-1000
paulettesteed@me.com

Still

Mark & Connie Still.jpg

Mark & Connie

5325 Cypress Circle
Nashport, Ohio 43830
740-683-7328
740-683-7380
mstill60@yahoo.com

Thompson

Copy of IMG_4106.jpg

Mike & Barb

60 Meadowhaven                           Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740-453-8292                                             740-319-1254
adamju2011@gmail.com

Walsh

Pat and Ed w.jpg

Pat

2410 Geneva Dr.                            Zanesville Ohio 43701-
740-252-2979
patwalsh414@gmail.com

Weber

40 logo.png

Kenny & Paulette

1126 Chatam Drive
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740.252.1531
Kweber5220@hotmail.com

Williams

40 logo.png

Charlie

PO Box 155                                      Zanesville, Ohio  43701-
740- 453-9684

Wilson

40 logo.png

Debbie

11516 Honey Creek Rd
Thornville, Ohio 43076
614.314.1431
WlsnDb9@gmail.com

Wortman

doug wortman.jpg

Doug

1360 Richvale Rd                           Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740-454-1395
dougrwortman@gmail.com

Armstrong

40 logo black.png

Michael & Deborah

11582 Palmer Rd.
Newark, Ohio 43056
mikeanddeb06@windstream.net
darmstrong@producersservicecorp.com
740-683-5009
740-787-2438

Ault

40 logo black.png

Greg & Sherry

1292 Ellen Dr.                           Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740-607-6404
joebuckeytire@sbcgolbal.net

Beckert

40 logo black.png

Fred

1100 Jersey Ridge Rd 
Zanesville, Ohio 43701- 
BCS@globalco.net
740-819-0052

Bell

Brandi and Mark Bell.png

Mark & Brandie

407 Sheridan St                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
7404535132                                       7404084717
Bell8788@gmail.com

Boetcher

40 logo.png

Britton

5360 W Shore Dr                      Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740- 452-1737                                            740- 819-7247
Bboetcher@commelecinc.com

Bogle

40 logo black.png

Dan

2962 West Dr.                                 Zanesville, Ohio  43701-
740-819-3464                                             740-704-1935
danbogle@gmail.com

Buty

40 logo black.png

Austin

5561 Twin Hills Dr
Zanesville, Ohio

740.252.0981
AustinButy@gmail.com

Cater

40 logo black.png

Greg & Peggi

5000 W. Shore Dr.                                   Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740-819-8773                                             740-252-7204
peggigreg@hotmail.com

Caulfield

Ben_edited.png

Ben

3145 Snyder Ave.                           Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
304-288-0810
benandbud@hotmail.com

Collins

40 logo black.png

Christina

"Chris"

3202 Riverside Airport Rd. 
Zanesville, Ohio  43701-
740-452-4239

Colopy

Tom and Leslie Colopy.jpeg

Tom & Leslie

6290 Winterwood Dr.                    Nashport, Ohio 43830
740- 454-2910                                            740- 819-3704
ldcolopy@gmail.com  tomcolopy@gmail.com

Creeks

40 logo black.png

Jake & Anne

3510 Riverside  AirportRd.       Zanesville, Ohio 43701-  
740-450-8631                                             740-297-5849

Davy

40 logo.png

Richard & Tina

720 Brown St
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
617-778-1434  
RDavy1314@gmail.com

Dorsey

IMG_0178.JPG

Don & Sharon

PO Box 364                                           Gratiot, Ohio 43740-0364
740-787-2345

Edwards

40 logo black.png

Lisa & Brian

77 Kinsington Ave
South Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-819-4524 
740-683-3335
Lisa_Harper17@yahoo.com
BrianEdwards2014@yahoo.com

Fisher

Jay & Chris Fisher

Jay & Chris

8280 O'Bannon Rd.                      
Nashport, Ohio  43830-
740-828-9454
bigfsh1966@gmail.com

Frank

Brian and Lori Frank.jpg

Brian & Lori

1500 Sonora Rd.                            Zanesville,  Ohio 43701-
740-819-9480
ohioearth@yahoo.com

Gates

40 logo.png

Jacob

740-891-3489
jgates909@gmail.com

Glass

40 logo black.png

Kim & Beth

2449 Dresden Rd.
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-455-3537      
740-819-0745
kglass61@yahoo.com

Gonder

40 logo.png

Jared & Bailee

525 Jersey Ridge Rd.                     Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740-891-0578
jgonder392@gmail.com

Grady

40 logo.png

Greg & Cindy

15052 Harbor Point Dr W
Thornville, Ohio 43076
773 727 7537
gradycozz@aol.com

Grant

40 logo.png

Fred

3450 Riverside Airport                  Zanesville ,Ohio 43701-
740- 453-3056

Harris

40 logo black.png

Phil & Sally

3395 Kennedy Dr                   
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-819-0259                                           
laborers530@yahoo.com

Herron

40 logo.png

Steve & Keeley

1289 East Dr.
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
ksherron@hotmail.com

Joseph

40 logo black.png

Rob & Elaine

2839 Center Dr.                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740- 454-0220
robjoseph34@gmail.com

Kenyon

Mike Kenyon.JPG

Mike & Brandy

2366 Dresden Rd.                         Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
330-410-9930                                             330-329-1339
michael.kenyon@yahoo.com

Krofft

40 logo.png

Mark & Karen

503 Sheridan
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-819-0404
klcnsadie@juno.com

Lepi

40 logo.png

Scott

2936 Old Falls Rd                            Zanesville, Ohio  43701-
740-819-4069
SLepi79@gmail.com

Long

40 logo.png

Vince & Karen

3590 Penny Lane
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
386-882-5629
VLongInFl@gmail.com

Madigan

Scott & Ginger Madigan.jpg

Scott & Ginger

2853 Crestway Dr
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-704-3512
madbuckeye@gmail.com

Masterson

Paul and Jen Masterson.png

Paul & Jenni

637 Convers Ave.                             Zanesville, Ohio 43701- 
740-453-8905
jmaster@columbus.rr.com

McCarthy

40 logo.png

Dee & Kevin

819 Convers Ave
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-607-2630
D2McCarthy@hotmail.com

Mc Ferren

40 logo.png

John & Janice

1167 South Slope Bay                          Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740-624-5971
JaniceMcFerren@hotmail.com
John.McFerren40@icloud.com

Miller

Miller.jpg

Jeff

1536 Linden Ave.                           Zanesville, Ohio  43701-
740- 819-0374
jmiller@lepi-enterprisess.com

Mohr

Tracy & Michelle Mohr

Tracy & Michelle

7115 Frazeysburg Rd.                    Nashport, Ohio  43830-
740-450-4157                                             740-704-0253
mohrplumbing@yahoo.com

Nemanich

40 logo.png

Nancie

PO Box 26126                                   Trotwood Ohio 45426-

Paas

Paas.jpg

Edward & Cynthia

240 Linvale Dr.                                Norwich,  Ohio 43767-
740-872-9865                                             740-704-3547
edpaas@yahoo.com

Phillis

40 logo black.png

Jay & lori

2443 Dresden Rd                     Zanesville, Ohio 43735
740-319-1818
Jphillis@LepiRealEstate.com

Porter

40 logo black.png

Kevin & Toni

635 Jersey Ridge Rd
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-819-1820
KPorter9@columbus.rr.com

Shaun

40 logo.png

Jim & Melinda

3607 Park Ave W
Ontario, Ohio 44906
419-564-2703
JFShaum@gmail.com

Smith

40 logo.png

Julie Cameron & Mark

165 Anthony Lane
740-453-2433                                             740-819-4506
AILUJ@RROHIO.COM

Sobczyk

20240404_181217.jpg

Andrew

8001 Divers Lane
McConnelllsville, Ohio 43756
740-963-4301
sobczyk250r@gmail.com

Starter

Ken and Sarah Stanchin.JPG

Amy & Matt

15076 Harbor Point Dr W
Thornville, Ohio 43076
740.683.5746
AStarner77@yahoo.com

Steinman

40 logo.png

Andy & Shala

480 South Samuel Dr                         Zanesville, Ohio 3701-
740-819-5403
Dsteinma@columbus.rr.com

Swope

Swope.JPG

Brad & Teresa

703 Brighton Blvd.                         Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740-454-6876                                             740-819-7636
tswope7637@gmail.com

Vensil

Mark & Mindy Vensil.jpeg

Mark & Mindy

P O Box 8122                                   Zanesville, Ohio  43701-
740-819-8659                                             740-819-6937
vensil21@yahoo.com zumba123@rocketmail.com

Webb

40 logo.png

Scott & Erin

1146 Maple Avenue                 
Zanesville, OH 43701
Scott.Webb@lpl.com

Wilcox

40 logo.png

John & Annette

5045 Brentwood Park                      Nashport, Ohio  43830-
740-819-4580                                             740-255-4177
wilcox1105@gmail.com  wilcox1105@yahoo.com

Williamson

40 logo.png

Dew & Valerie

1120 Walter Dr
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740.297.1860       
740.704.1517
MtDewVP@gmail.com
ValerieMWilliamson@gmail.com

Wisecarver

2022 ZYC Directory 1.55.24 PM.jpg

Nick

866 Brighton Blvd.                         Zanesville, Ohio 43701-
740-819-0724
nickwisecarver@ymail.com

bottom of page